Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Owen Services was extremely friendly, fast service, very knowledgeable, and very reasonable in price. Willing to go that extra mile! A++ would recommend to anybody! Will definitely use in the future when needed. Thanks!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Great Towing operation, i was stuck on side of the road with a jelled up fuel in -15 weather. He answered the call and arrived within 15 minutes, and towed me to work. i would suggest this company to anyone in need of roadside and towing needs. Well maintained equipment and very knowledgeable personnel.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Came and picked my truck up, when it was -8 outside and took back to his shop, my fuel was gelled up and he let it sit inside until it was thawed out and ready to go again. Great service and fast recovery!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Had a car towed. Great service, quick and good price!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Fast Friendly Service!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-30
Good people. Fast friendly and courteous. Did I mention that he unlocked my car in no time when I locked myself out? Lol. Thanks for your help. Won’t hesitate to call again if needed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-12
Great people. Great service. Super fast. Owen's takes care of all my customers with no issues!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-27
Thank you for unlocking my vehicle today @ LePaul. You were very friendly & was there in very short time. Appreciate the fast service.